Home of the The Hall of Ma'at on the Internet
Home
Discussion Forums
Papers
Authors
Web Links

May 6, 2024, 7:53 pm UTC    
May 24, 2017 07:31AM
Okay let us again ponder one of the questions I have been asking for 20 years ... "Why are the planets where they are in their orbits around "The Sun". Interestingly nobody, and I mean nobody or nowhere is the answer to be found. We could send a spaceship to visit Pluto but they still to this day can not tell us why the solar system is what it is ... and I just believed, as most of you know, that the ancient's knew and had encoded it at Giza but the skeptics continued to ask me ... "Well then how did they know" ? It is a question I have tried to answer in a variety of ways until a break through of sorts came to me. Honestly if you don't believe me try to find the answer yourself online or anywhere as to why the planets follow the orbits that they do ... it is a mystery. But it is a mystery to me no more for "The Creator" in it's wisdom kept it simple ( as I always suspected it had to be) and when I show you the secret formula you can enjoy it as well.