Home of the The Hall of Ma'at on the Internet
Home
Discussion Forums
Papers
Authors
Web Links

April 28, 2024, 6:44 pm UTC    
November 11, 2007 03:38PM

I like Schwaller for the mathematics - I find them curious to match up so well as numbers and geometry just do not do that. - I am a hobbyist mathematician, or use to be before my brain fried. Egyptians use the scarab as a neter for self reference because it rolls its body up to give birth - short words - don't holler at me for that....Schwaller adds the anthropocosmic man twist - which I am sure that word is not in the ancient Egyptian language and he adds the body proportions. I am writing simple.

I am not a strict ancient Egypt person, nor and I loose to the degree that I believe that the Giza complex was designed because of Orion's stars......some things are too out there. I like Schwaller's interpretation and theories on SOME things....not all.
I think we learn things all of the time. I am open minded to some degree.

If I told anyone what I saw in the relieving chambers on the ceiling, people would say I was lying or crazy because of this or that. But, they have not been in there and seen what I saw. I have it on video too and the words I said when I noticed it. People will say , no, that is not right, the ancient Egyptians did not do that on the GP.........well, yes they did.......some others know that and are deliberately saying other wise...Why? I do not know. That is up to them, I just like to travel and do weird things when able and I write up what I can when I am able - but, I NEVER tell a deliberate lie or sensationalize some thing to make it better or worse. I just try to write as I see or feel it. I know I have problems with grammar and might not always get across what I am really trying to say and it is even backwards in meaning a lot of times and I can not see it.